From Long Island, NY, Dino Skatepark is a six-piece Progressive Rock band with strong Pop-Punk and Ska-Punk roots. Dino Skatepark finds a way to blend a balance of many different styles and sounds into their music to appeal to as many listeners as possible. The band was formed in 2014 and since then has had a constant drive to produce music and perform their music live. Dino Skatepark released their five-track, debut EP, “Dino Skatepark” in the spring of 2016. One year later, they re-recorded and re-mastered those songs and even added some new songs into their latest work entitled, “Dino Skatepark: Take Two.”​In 2018, Dino Skatepark released two brand new singles entitled “East Quogue” and “Boogeyman.” You can find their music on sites such as iTunes, Spotify, YouTube, SoundCloud, Pandora, and Bandcamp. One year after, Dino Skatepark released their latest record “Patchwork,” featuring songs such as “Green Tea” and “Science Fiction.” In February of 2020, Dino Skatepark signed with Live Mic Records LLC. You can follow Dino Skatepark on Bandsintown, Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram to keep up with their upcoming shows. Stay tuned for more upcoming releases!

Subtle As A Shotgun Official Lyric Video

Dino Skatepark